Yhteystiedot

Lammi Kivitalo

Paarmamäentie 8
16900 LAMMI
keskus 0207 530 400

toimitukset@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Riihitontuntie 1
01720 Vantaa

Keskus 0207 530 450

Hannu Ahokas
0207 530 456
hannu.ahokas@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Ari Pekka Metsälä
0207 530 459
aripekka.metsala@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Joonas Sipari
Asennuskoordinaattori
0207 530 458
joonas.sipari@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Taru Enroth
Myyntiassistentti
0207 530 451
taru.enroth@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Pauliina Vesinen (perhevapaalla)
Myyntisihteeri
0207 530 452
pauliina.vesinen@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Tampere

Tampellan esplanadi 8
33100 Tampere

Keskus 0207 530 440

Jussi Peltomaa
0207 530 441
jussi.peltomaa@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Toimitukset

Katariina Kivimäki
0207 530 443
toimitukset@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Tarjous- ja toimituslaskenta

Sami Harjula
Laskenta- ja toimituspäällikkö
0207 530 446
sami.harjula@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Tekninen neuvonta

Sami Rouvila
Kehityspäällikkö
0207 530 416
sami.rouvila@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Joonas Sipari
Asennuskoordinaattori
0207 530 458
joonas.sipari@lammi-kivitalot.fi

 

Hyvinkää

Metsäkaari 2
05460 Hyvinkää

Sami Harainen
040 574 6444
sami.harainen@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Hämeenlinna

Kantolankatu 3
13110 Hämeenlinna

Jukka Järvinen
040 5510 900
jukka.jarvinen@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Jyväskylä

Vaasankatu 11
40100 Jyväskylä

Rolf Geier
044 099 2105
rolf.geier@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Kuopio ja Joensuu

Kuninkaankatu 27
70100 Kuopio

Petri Sipilä
044 0415 402
petri.sipila@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Lahti ja Kouvola

Karjalankatu 3 A 1
15140 Lahti

Irmeli Kujala
0400 496 937
irmeli.kujala@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Lappeenranta, Mikkeli ja Savonlinna

Myllärinkatu 4
53550 Lappeenranta

Sami Kontto
040 707 1671
sami.kontto@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Oulu ja Pohjois-Suomi

Saaristonkatu 31
90100 Oulu

Jukka-Pekka Hyvärinen
045 129 4988
jukka-pekka.hyvarinen@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Pori ja Rauma

Asemamestarinkatu 3
28100 Pori

Tuomas Myllymäki
040 839 6412
tuomas.myllymaki@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Porvoo

Linnakoskenkatu 59 A 1
06100 Porvoo

Pirjo Huhtakangas
040 761 7086
pirjo.huhtakangas@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Seinäjoki

Konekatu 7
60320 Seinäjoki

Petri Jokiaho
040 580 7997
petri.jokiaho@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Turku

Matinkatu 3
20810 Turku

Erkki Koivusalo
0400 786 515
erkki.koivusalo@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Kaarle Koivukangas
040 5025 529
kaarle.koivukangas@lammi-kivitalot.fi

Tallinna

Mati Müürisepp
+372 5034533
mendali@mendali.ee